The cutest slippers

Fashion, Fashion and Beauty, Uncategorized

I know I have been away lately, but I got some great news I would love to share with you – I got a job at the City Museum! So I had to dedicate the last few weeks to learning a billion new stuff about history and communication, and now, I am preparing for the exam I have to take to start guiding groups around the museum. But I just have to take some breaks to write something here, right?:)

I love it when I can be a part of projects where I am surrounded by creative people. My friend Nina called me last week and said that she has to take photos of some slippers, if I could pose for her and if she could borrow my apartment for the photoshoot. Here is the result and some of my favourite photos. What do you think? I love this slippers as they are not like anything I saw before, especially the ones on the photo below. I call them fairy slippers:)

Je t’embrasse

Pia

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

