OOTD: #graziaxfreywille

Fashion, Fashion and Beauty, Uncategorized

IMG_0018-2

IMG_9926-2

From time to time some amazing opportunities for bloggers pop up and that is exactly what happened this summer when  Grazia, in collaboration with Frey Wille, invited bloggers to create a look with their gorgeous jewellery. I have admired Frey Wille jewellery since I first saw it – it stands out with their detailed design, it is timeless and it is one of those statement pieces my jewellery drawer is waiting for.

IMG_9818-2

And why am I so drawn to it? Well, I have always been passionate about art. When I visit a big city, I must always visit at least one of their galleries and some of my holiday highlights include seeing Starry Night by Van Gogh in MoMA and many artworks by Monet in Paris. The list goes on and on but I think it is better if I stop here:). For this look I chose pieces form their Hommage à Gustav Klimt collection. Styled with a light white top (it is soooo comfy!) and ripped jeans that end just above the ankles it is the perfect contrast between classy and playful. I have always been afraid of those 7/8 jeans as I feel I am more on the short side with 163 cm but this time I styled them with wedge heels, I felt confident and better than I would in flip flops or sneakers. Happens rarely:).

Top: Intimissimi
Jeans: Calzedonia
Jewellery: Frey Wille
Shoes: Mass

Photos by: Monika Godec

Je t’embrasse

Pia

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “OOTD: #graziaxfreywille

Leave a Reply

