Sweet New Start

Kitchen time, Uncategorized

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Joie de Vivre and Cupcakes has taken a creative break and now the blog is back, filled with energy and creativity. I think we all need it from time to time and now I have a more clear idea of what I want to do with my blog. And in case you missed, a new look too. What do you think about it? I wanted a cleaner, minimalistic look and it took me some time to find it.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

The first think I think you would love to read about after a while is about something sweet. A quick desert you can make in few minutes. If you have a busy life and you have some friends over, this will save you a lot of time and everyone will love this dessert (speaking from my own experience :))

All you need is:
1 bag of instant chocolate pudding
0,4 l of rice milk
Chocolate cookies (I used Grancereale)
Whipped cream
Honey roasted peanuts (or cashews or any other)
Caramel syrup
Wine glasses

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Fill 1/3 of a wine glass with pudding (prepared by the recipe on the box), add crumbled cookies and one more layer of pudding. Add some more crumbled cookies, honey roasted peanuts and  put lots of whipped cream on top. Decorate it with more roasted peanuts and caramel syrup. It will look great and taste great. Desserts in wine glasses – one of the best lifehacks, believe me.

Je t’embrasse

Pia

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

