My sunny trip to London

Travel, Uncategorized

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

I have been on a ˝study break˝ from blogging the last couple of weeks and now I have so many things I want to tell you about!:) Before the exams started, I visited London, probably one of my favourite cities in the world. Why do I love travellling there? Well, maybe I’m lucky, but whenever I visit, it rarely rains. The temperatures are nice and the sun shines. And it’s never too crowded. Yes, there are a lot of people at the underground stations and touristic sights but otherwise, it doesn’t feel like you are always in a crowd. Or maybe it’s just because the people are so polite and always apologize if they bump in to you. It’s just beautiful.

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

If you are travelling to London, my top advice would be: Less museums, more parks. I only visited the National Gallery (which is admission free) and I absolutely loved it there, but on the next day, I rather went to Regents park than pay more than 30€ to go to Madame Tussaud’s. It’s definitely an interesting experience to go there, but the parks here are something special – for free!

Je t’embrasse

Pia

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

IMG_3592

2 thoughts on “My sunny trip to London

Leave a Reply

