The blue dress

Fashion, Fashion and Beauty, Uncategorized

IMG_8152-2

I love that time of the year when it gets warm enough to bring out the light spring/summer dresses. It’s what I feel best in and could wear it through the whole year if it was warm enough here. Well, at least I can wear them from April to October and then they wait in the closet in expectation of spring. I bought this dress last summer during the sales

IMG_8157-2

And I can’t forget about wedge heels. The legs look longer but you still feel comfortable and can walk around normally. The more interesting they look, the better.

IMG_8145-2

The clean blue, black and white combination was perfect for a windy but warm day in April. I wore this outfit on the third day of Ljubljana Fashion Week, so I also had my new backpack with me, perfect accessory for a day when you have to carry a (heavy) camera around but you still want to look stylish. It feels a lot more comfortable than a XL bag in your hands, which can get quite heavy in an hour or even less.

IMG_8156-2

I didn’t feel like wearing lots of jewellery, these little cute earrings were enough for a simple but elegant look.

Dress: Fracomina
Shoes: Bata
Earrings: New Cute
Backpack: AZ by Anja Zupančič

Photos by: Barbara Karničar & Nataša Mernik

IMG_8159-2

Je t’embrasse

Pia

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

IMG_8198-2

4 thoughts on “The blue dress

Leave a Reply

