LJFW Day One

Fashion, Fashion and Beauty, Uncategorized

IMG_7929-2

Ljubljana Fashion week started on Wednesday and I decided for a bit more minimalistic look for the first day. I also had my camera with me, so I really needed a backpack, there was no way I could fit everything in a purse and I wanted to feel comfortable.

IMG_7888-2

I wore white shirt with opened zipper and a  Balmain x H&M top (luckily, I managed to grab one in the crowd when the collection came out), styled with leather effect leggings and slip on shoes with a silver detail. The silver statement earrings were the perfect accessory for this minimal look.

IMG_7894-2

Shirt: Zara
Top: Balmain x H&M 

Leggings: Calzedonia
Shoes: Mass
Earrings: Katja Koselj Jewellery
Backpack: AZ by Anja Zupančič

IMG_7880-2

Je t’embrasse

Pia

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Photos by: Barbara Karničar and Nataša Mernik

IMG_7932-2

Leave a Reply

