The most hipster coffee in Ljubljana

Travel, Uncategorized

Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset

Sunny days are back in Ljubljana and that means we can finally sit outside while drinking coffee or my currently favourite chai latte. It seemed like an appropriate time to start my discovery of Ljubljana’s best places with USE-IT map again. Now, I wanted to find places near college, but not the usual cafes I’ve been visiting for the last four years. They are great,but I had to find something new.

IMG_1148

I decided to find some places next to river Ljubljanica, where you can sit outside, but are only a five minute walk away from Faculty of Arts. Tozd was the perfect choice and I knew it was near but not so near, as I always visited it while I was walking through the center and, oh well, my orientation is just awful :).

Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset

What is the most interesting thing about Tozd is, that it’s not just a bar, but also an exhibition space, that is constantly changing. Most items that fill the artsy interior are also on sale. On the door you will see a label Dogs welcome, so it’s definitely perfect for dog owners who always take their pet with them when they go around town or for a cup of coffee (like me:)).

Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset

Oh, and their chai latte is just the best!

Je t’embrasse

Pia

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset

4 thoughts on “The most hipster coffee in Ljubljana

Leave a Reply

