Before the spring begins

Fashion, Fashion and Beauty, Uncategorized

DSC_0203-2

Hi! I’ve been a lazy blogger lately, but I have a feeling that spring will give me a bit more energy. At least I’m one of those people who get their energy from the sun :). Before days get warmer, I have to show you some of the styles I loved wearing through the winter.

DSC_0206-2

This dress is one of my favourite and most useful pieces this winter. I can wear it practically everywhere, from college to dinner or a party. It’s almost impossible to miss with a black dress. And it’s so comfy! Combined with interesting tights it’s far away from boring. I don’t know why but I always like wearing tights with some fun prints. The necklace is a DIY project from Kraljestvo nakita, so if you like it, you can check out the link and make one unique pendant necklace for yourself or as a gift.

DSC_0185

Dress: Zara
Tights: Calzedonia
Shoes: Bata
Necklace: DIY by Kraljestvo nakita

Photos by: Nataša Mernik

Je t’embrasse

Pia

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

