Happy New Year

Uncategorized

Happy New Year everybody!

I’ve been away for the last two weeks, college work just got too stressful to take my time to write anything and I spent most of the holidays regenerating,. To be honest, it was just what I needed! I had a million ideas for festive posts but I had no energy to write them, so I guess I’ll save them until next Christmas season ๐Ÿ™‚

I’m starting 2016 fresh, with lots of new ideas and I can’t wait to show them to you. Here is just a sneak peak of what you can expect to see in the next days ๐Ÿ™‚

2015-12-31-09.10.14-2.jpg.jpeg

Trying out some new recipes from this amazing cookbook

2015-11-23-10.37.23-1.jpg.jpeg

Discovering Ljubljana’s best places

IMG_7648

And more andย more fashion and beauty postsย 

Can’t wait to see you again in 2016! Have a great year ๐Ÿ™‚

Je t’embrasse

Pia

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “Happy New Year

Leave a Reply

