Blue Jeans, White Shirt …

Fashion, Fashion and Beauty, Uncategorized

IMG_7583

I don’t think that there is an outfit that can be appropriate for so many occasions as white shirt and jeans. It is simple, comfortable and nice, you don’t have to worry about a thing even if you have a date right after your last lecture at college.

20151208_101507

I can even see myself wearing this outfit to a party. The only problem is that it can be a bit plain. Well, there isn’t a problem that can’t be fixed, all we need are some beautiful accessories.

IMG_7541

I love to wear jewelry and I never leave home without any earrings, necklace or ring. It’s more common for me to wear it all 🙂 The necklace I am wearing is a result of diy project by V kraljestvu nakita (In the kingdom of jewellry). You can make one at home, following the instructions written here, or you can join us this Wednesday on a gift making workshop :).

IMG_7578

Pink and white seem to be the colors of my December, I also Decorated the whole apartment with white, pink and silver Christmas decorations … but more about this next time:)

20151208_102221-2

Shirt: Zara
Jeans: Topshop
Shoes: Deichmann
Make up: Catrice

20151208_102432

Je t’embrasse

Pia

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

4 thoughts on “Blue Jeans, White Shirt …

Leave a Reply

