Balmain for H&M Wishlist

Fashion

faces

Balmain for H&M collection is almost here and by the look of the ads and the photos of items (I spent too much time on the Internet going through the collection :)), it’s my favorite H&M designer collaboration. High waists, bold jewelry, strong patterns … And that is why I (hopefully) won’t be late for something this week for a change :). The collection hits the stores on the 5 of November a.k.a tomorrow and I made a ”short” wishlist of my favorite items. My budget disagrees, so probably I’ll leave the store with a ring and maybe a pair of earrings or a bra, but who knows, maybe that pants would be to perfect to leave them in the store. Until then, I can still wish ๐Ÿ™‚

Theย golden trio
Balmain x H&M necklaceBalmain x H&M ring Balmain x H&M bracelet

The perfect duoBalmain x H&M beltBalmain x H&M shoes

My favorite combinationBalmain x H&M braBalmain x H&M pants

THE Dresses with a capital D

Balmain x H&M white dress


Balmain x H&M green dress


Balmain x H&M black dress

Photos by:ย Fashionista, top byย mashable.com

You can see the whole collection with prices at H&M and many different pages like Fashionista.com. And for the ones who want the quick but ”Wow” version of collection, here’s the video:

Je t’embrasse

Pia

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

5 thoughts on “Balmain for H&M Wishlist

      1. Unfortunately I was doing it online and the site was crashed b4 8am ๐Ÿ˜• then I had to go to work!!! But congrats to YOU! ๐Ÿ™‚ Now I need some retail therapy to get over it, LOL!!!

        Like

        1. Really!? Seems like everybody was pretty excited about this collection ๐Ÿ˜€ I’ll probably try out online shopping next year two (hoping that the site won’t crash again) because I think it was just to crowded, everybody was grabbing stuff…too much chaos ๐Ÿ™‚

          Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

