Blue sea in Trieste

Fashion, Travel

Summer is unfortunately ending and I’m in denial. I want to swim, wear T-shirts and not look like a teddy bear when I go out of the house in the evening. So I decided to go on a trip to the seaside, but packing a swimsuit would be way too optimistic. 

20150928_095734

Luckily, there are a few things I like about autumn and even winter at the seaside. I love wind, having my hair all messed up and standing by the sea.

20150928_095456

I love trench coats, they make me feel a bit more classy and I love my flower printed boots that remind me I am still young and I’l always be a bit of a hippie.

20150928_095720

I love huge sunglasses because putting them on always make me feel like the temperatures are a bit higher than they usually are.

20150928_110720

I love being me. Even though it’s autumn.

20150928_095345

Trench coat: Stradivarius
Bag: Zara
Glasses: Modiana
Shoes: Coolway
Dress: Intimissimi 

20150928_110744

Je t’embrasse,

Pia

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

6 thoughts on “Blue sea in Trieste

Leave a Reply

