What a Cute Life

Fashion, Video

Hi!

Okay, I know I’ve been neglecting my blog too much because of my studies, but I’ll make it up this month, I promise :). I’ve wanted to write this post for a while, but something always got in my way. But now, my schedule is slowly getting more social-life friendly and I also have time to tell you about some things that happened to me this summer.

wpid-img_20150725_164715.jpg

Okay, it wasn’t all about college, I spent some time relaxing on the beach, traveling and discovering new places. But still, I blame my work for college

As some of you may found out on my Instagram or my Facebook page, I’ve became part of Cute Life team. I’m taking care of our YouTube channel along with my friend Barbara from First Blue Shoes and also writing some articles. And of course, having a lot of fun! 🙂

Our first adventure was our trip to island Pag, which was so fun, that one video simply wasn’t enough :). This was actually my first trip to Croatia’s party capital Zrće, has any of you been there yet?

You can expect lots more cute and creative videos from us, so if you like what you have seen so far and you want to know more about our adventures, follow us on our YouTube channel and on our Instagram

Just to prevent myself from falling into another ”winter sleep” you can expect some interesting, this time more travel, beauty and style related posts in a very short time. I have to keep a promise, don’t I 🙂

Je t’embrasse,

Pia

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “What a Cute Life

  1. beautiful post!! don’t worry – keeping up with blogging while school is happening is difficult! 😉
    this looks so beautiful and fun!! enjoy the memories ❤
    thesartorialcoquette.com
    Instagram: the_ch1ara

    Like

Leave a Reply

