One dress and three pairs of shoes. And a puppy :)

Fashion

Spring and sunshine have sent me into fashion waters. I love the fact I can wear dress (almost) every day and don’t feel cold. Outfit post are a bit out of my comfort zone, I feel better behind the camera, but I decided I should stop transforming into an awkward penguin anyone takes a photo of me. And I just had to show you this dress. It’s one of the most comfortable things I ever wore and you can include it in so many different styles. I’ll just show you three, otherwise I would be embarrassed by the amount of shoes in my closet ๐Ÿ™‚

IMG_6267-2

Flower power

Dress: Bluefeel (Fracomina)
Shoes: Desigual
Leg bracelet: bought at Cocozebra
Glasses: unknown brand

IMG_6271-2

Feeling relaxed

Dress: Bluefeel (Fracomina)
Shoes:ย Converse
Accessories: Mila the dog:)

IMG_6296-2

Let’s go out

Dress: Bluefeel (Fracomina)
Shoes: Blink
Necklace: Katja Koseljย Jewellery

IMG_6290-2

IMG_6301-2

Je t’embrasse,

Pia

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

IMG_6286-2

5 thoughts on “One dress and three pairs of shoes. And a puppy :)

Leave a Reply

