warm hat

Somewhere between Winter and Summer

Fashion, Uncategorized

cozy gap outfit

The temperatures around here have been crazy since July. First of all, it was raining for most of the summer and I can’t remember a single evening I wasn’t wearing a jacket. I was sweating in short sleeves in October. And now I feel like I’m living in London, with short showers and trench coat temperatures. So what would be more perfect than a T-shirt and a warm hat, to show how confused we are about what to wear! Lately, I’ve found myself leaving the house in the morning like I was going to see penguins in Antarctica, and returning home in the evening wearing a cardigan, while I carried my scarf, hat and coat in my hands. Not to mention I only wore a short-sleeved dress in the middle of the day when I went for a cup of coffee. Sounds fun, right? 🙂

t shirt gap outfit

Are we crazy? Maybe! 🙂 So don’t do this at home, I don’t want anyone to blame me for catching a cold 😀

warm hat

Je t’embrasse,

Pia

jeans and t shirt gap outfit

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

hat and gap t shirt

In collaboration with:
First Blue ShoesDnevni KichBTC City

2 thoughts on “Somewhere between Winter and Summer

Leave a Reply

