Car Park Fashion

Fashion, Photography, Uncategorized

IMG_6024

A new brand has come to Slovenia, but I am sure most of them heard about it and are maybe even wearing their clothes – Gap. Barbara called me and asked me if I would want to take some photos of the outfits. My camera has been on vacation since I came back from Paris so my answer was a definite: Yes!

IMG_6021

It was a cold Wednesday morning after a storm, we could see the snow on mountain tops and thought how stupid we are for not wearing gloves, hats and scarves as we were freezing. But we managed to shoot some outfits, this one was actually my favorite – something simple and classy, you could wear every day, to work, college or drink with friends, with an eye-catching accessory – ballerina shoes with a print. I generally don’t like animal prints (especially on me) but I found this ballerinas really cute and fashionable.

 

IMG_6031

IMG_6088

What is your I-could-wear-this-to-anything look?

Je t’embrasse,

Pia

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

IMG_6009

In collaboration with:
First Blue ShoesDnevni Kich, BTC City

4 thoughts on “Car Park Fashion

Leave a Reply

