c&a outfit ice cream barbara karnicar

Ice-cream, Red Lipstick and One Cute Dog

Fashion, Uncategorized

IMG_4486-Edit

To eat ice-cream or not to eat ice-cream, is that even a question?

I think it is time to write an article that doesn’t include a recipe :). Fashion has always been a lot of fun for me (as long as I am behind the camera, I need to change that soon:)) During the rainy summer days, me and my friend Barbara decided it’s time to ignore the rain and pretend it’s summer. So we decided to shoot some ice-cream themed photos. An excellent excuse to try out some delicious ice-cream. I mean, who would just take some photos with an ice-cream and then wouldn’t eat it! Her puppy Rozi decided to join us, too (probably because of the melting ice-cream, trying to catch a drop of chocolate).

IMG_4512-Edit

Ice-cream always makes people smile on a rainy day!

IMG_4458-Edit

Don’t mess with us!

IMG_4415

I want some ice-cream, too!

IMG_4449

Okay, a dog biscuit will do 🙂

I think I’ll have some ice-cream now! Just to make autumn fell more like summer:)
And how do you make yourself feel better on a lazy rainy day?

Je t’embrasse,

Pia

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

In colaboration with:
First Blue ShoesDnevni KichBtc City, C&AMagic TUŠBotega Verde

4 thoughts on “Ice-cream, Red Lipstick and One Cute Dog

Leave a Reply

