Something new

3D design, Uncategorized

Palčki3-2


The last few months of college were really interesting and important for me, as I encountered a field of design I hadn’t tried before and it was love at first sight. And it was called 3D modeling and design. There’s not much to write about, I just wanted to post some pictures of my final project and hear your oppinion. The project is called Three Garden Elves on a Walk and they were modeled, textured, composed and rendered in an amazing free 3D program named Blender. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to try him- or herself in 3D design and doesn’t want to spend vast amounts of money.

Can’t wait to hear your comments!:)

Palčki5-2

Je t’embrasse,

Pia

Palčki2-2

Palčki1-2

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “Something new

Leave a Reply

