Inspiration

Travel, Video

The summer vacations are unfortunately coming to an end and it is hard to imagine that I will have to get up for classes in the morning in a few short days. My sleeping rhythm is really messed up, as I just came home from Barcelona where the city was still alive at three in the morning. The town was simply amazing, it had everything I love: art, culture, sea, beach … and I could go on and on and on. These kind of experiences really inspire me, so I can’t wait to write about my summer adventures, including two amazing trips, one to London and one to Spain. This will get me through the rainy and cloudy days of October, especially going through the huge bunch of photograhs:) The only thing that prevented me from staying abroad are new projects coming up, making me feel I have a million things to look forward to, even if the college year is starting.

1010933_10201494721243203_538732597_nSo here is a sneak peek into my summer, filled with beautiful places, photographs, videos, lovely experiences and most of all, amazing people. The picture was shot at the amazing Barcelona beach, and here is a link to video I made a week before the trip. Two friends (great dancers, by the way:)) wanted to send a video to a dance festival in Belgium, as the dancers from all over the world had the chance to made up their own version of a famous contemporary choreography, giving them the opportunity to be shown at the 30th anniversary of Rosas danst rosas.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BIOeWjPliiU&feature=youtu.be&hd=1

I can really see now that amazing things are all around us, we just need to keep our eyes open:)

Je t’embrasse,

Pia

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

